SmartCon 2020

AUGUST 28-29, 2020

One of The Largest Blockchain Conferences of 2020

Chainlink’s first-ever SmartCon Summit marked a major 2020 blockchain event. We heard from developers, dApp teams, node operators, researchers, and enterprise leaders sharing their cutting edge research and current thinking about the future of decentralized technology.

Additionally, a diverse collection of projects currently building with Chainlink oracles on Ethereum, Bitcoin, and various other blockchains showcased the state of DeFi today and set the stage for high growth in the coming years.

Stay updated on SmartCon news

Thank you, your submission has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Video playlist


Sergey Nazarov
Co-Founder of Chainlink
Ari Juels
Co-Director of IC3 & Chainlink Advisor
Ed Felten
Co-Founder of Offchain Labs
Kain Warwick
Founder of Synthetix
Stani Kulechov
Founder and CEO of Aave
Justin J. Moses
CTO of Synthetix
Kyle Kistner
Co-founder of bZx
Gregory Keough
Co-Founder DeFi Money Market Foundation
Dawn Song
Co-founder & CEO, Oasis Labs
Brandon Iles
Co-Founder of Ampleforth
Aaron Wright
Co-Founder of OpenLaw
Harriet Cao
Co-founder, IRISnet - Interchain Service
John Wolpert
Global Product Executive at ConsenSys
Hugh Karp
Founder, Nexus Mutual
Fernando Martinelli
CEO & Co-founder at Balancer
Jonny Huxtable
Co-Founder & CEO, Linkpool
Jonas Hals
Co-founder, Fiews
Mona El Isa
Founder, Avantgarde Finance & Melon
Emin Gün Sirer
Founder and CEO, Ava Labs
Gleb Dubka
Web3 Infrastructure PO at T-Systems
Will Harborne
CEO, DeversiFi
Camila Russo
Founder at The Defiant
Siddhartha Jha
Founder, Arbol Inc.
Antonio Juliano
Founder, dYdX
Nodar Janashia
Matthew Finestone
Director of BD, Loopring
Alex Mashinsky
CEO, Celsius Network
Adelyn Zhou
SmartContract CMO, Building Chainlink
Deniz Omer
Head of Ecosystem Growth, Kyber Network
Samyak Jain
Co-founder & CTO, InstaDapp
Ambre Soubiran
CEO, Kaiko
Loong Wang
CTO of Ren
Dr. Fan Long
Founder, Conflux Network
Asaf Shachaf
Head of Product, Bancor
Anton Bukov
Software Engineer & Researcher, 1inch
Hilmar Orth
Legendary Member, Gelato Network
Yann Barbarroux
CEO, Flyion
Rey Fernando Verboonen
Co-founder & CEO, CurioInvest
Yorke E Rhodes III
Co-Founder of Blockchain @ Microsoft
Aleksander Leonard Larsen
Co-founder & COO Axie Infinity
Melanie Mohr
Founder & CEO, WOM Protocol
Fernando Ribeiro
Principal Solution Architect at Oracle
Roman Storm
Co-founder, TornadoCash
Steve Cerveny
Founder of Kaleido
Corey Caplan
Co-Founder & President at Dolomite
Dr. Steven Waterhouse (Seven)
CEO and Co-founder of Orchid
Yaniv Tal
Founder of The Graph Protocol
Jesse Johnson
CEO, Bullionix & Co-founder, Aavegotchi
Mick de Graaf
Lead Smart Contracts at PieDAO
Spencer Dinwiddie
NBA Athlete & Entrepreneur
Priyanka Desai
VP of Ops/BD at OpenLaw and The LAO
Vlad Kartashov
CEO, War Riders
Will Martino
Founder & CEO, Kadena
Michael Anderson
Co-founder, Framework Ventures
Vance Spencer
Co-founder, Framework Ventures
Anthony Sassano
Set Protocol and EthHub
Eric Conner
Founder, Eth Hub & Into the Ether
Alex Russman
Head of Developer Partnerships at Enjin
Hudson Jameson
Ethereum Core Developer
Nick White
Co-founder, Harmony
Tegan Kline
BD and GRT Relations, The Graph
Ryan Sean Adams
Founder, Bankless
Peter Eulberg
Co-Founder & CEO, Anyblock Analytics
Antonio Senatore
CTO, Deloitte Blockchain
Gilles Fedak
Co-Founder and CEO of iExec
Savvas Lazopoulos
CEO & Founder @ BlockPegnio
Justin Wu
Co-Founder of BetProtocol
DeFi Dad
⟠ DeFi super-user, educator, investor ⟠
Andrey Belyakov
Founder, Opium
Dr. Andreas Dittrich
T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH
Ryan Berkun
Founder & CEO, Teller
David Lei
Founder, The Force Protocol
Mounir Benchemled
Founder & CEO, Paraswap
Abel Tedros
Moderator, Abel's Abstracts
Li Jun
Founder, Ontology
Jean Miao
Co-founder, MCDEX
Jonjon Clark
Founder, Wildcards
Patrick Collins
Developer Advocate, AlphaChain
Shawn Douglass
CEO, Amberdata
Maximillian Engelen
Head of BD, CryptoCompare
Kevin Davis
Lead Engineer, Kava Labs
Eric Chen
Co-founder and CEO of Injective Protocol
Michael Kapilkov
Journalist, CoinTelegraph
Yifan He
Founder and CEO, Red Date Tech
Sandeep Nailwal
Co-founder, Matic Network
Mischa Tuffield
CTO, Monolith
Craig Russo
Building Polyient Games
Cooper Turley
Editor at DeFi Rate, Governance
Fernando Rubal
Developer at Qubistry
Julian Rodriguez
Product Owner at IOVlabs
Oliver Birch
Business Development at SmartContract
Sophia Lopez
Founder & COO, Kaleido
William Foxley
Tech Reporter, CoinDesk
Illia Polosukhin
Co-founder, Near
Aditya Palepu
Co-founder & CEO, DerivaDEX
David Nage
Principal, Arca
James Qu
Eden Dhaliwal
Global Managing Director, Conflux
Nathaniel Whittemore
Founder, NLW
Andrew Thurman
BD, Chainlink Labs
Christoph Mussenbrock
Founder & CEO, Etherisc
Zack Seward
Managing Editor, CoinDesk
Andrew Paulicek
Node Operator, LinkForest
Leopold Schabel
Dan Gunsberg
CEO & Co-founder, Hxro
Daniel Lv
COO, Nervos Network
Clayton Lowery
Senior Consultant-Blockchain, Armanino
Bradley Kam
Co-founder, Unstoppable Domains
Guillaume Ballet
Core Developer, ETH Foundation
Noah Buxton
Digital Assets Practice Leader, Armanino
Yenwen Feng
Co-founder, Perpetual Protocol
Ash Bennington
Crypto Editor, Real Vision
Andre Cronje
Zubin Koticha
Co-founder & CEO, Opyn
Scott Lewis
Co-founder, DeFi Pulse
Rafael Cosman
CEO & Co-founder, TrustToken
Oussama El-Hilali
Co-founder, DeFiner
Danny Ryan
R&D, ETH Foundation
Peter van Mourik
CEO and Co-Founder, ChainLayer
Gabriel Kurman
Master Ambassador, IOVlabs
Patrick McNab
Co-Founder, Chainlink Oracle Reptuation
Anaïs Urlichs
Dev Happiness Advocate, NEAR Protocol
Dean Tribble
CEO & Co-Founder, Agoric
Diwaker Gupta
Head of Engineering, Blockstack
Josh Ford
Software Developer, NEAR
Juan Charovsky
Head of Communications, RCN
Manuel Gvirtz
Product Manager, RCN
Mike Purvis
Developer, NEAR Protocol
Nicolas Menendez
Tech Lead, RCN
Raymond Mogg
Software Engineer, Secure Data Links